Everything you need to know about registration settings


You have access to your registration parameters at all times as a platform administrator. You will find them under the Menu> Settings tab.


Here are the different fields as well as the explanation of this function.


Initial purchase with no approval required

If you activate it, all membership purchases will need to be approved. This is applicable for the first purchase only.


Registration deadline for a client before a course

This is the amount of time your members will have to register for a course ahead of schedule.


Minimum registration time before a course

Your members will be able to register before the deadline you have set.

For example, 1:00 a.m. means your members will have up to 60 minutes before class to register.


Minimum unsubscribe time before a course

Your members will be able to unsubscribe before the deadline you have set.

For example, 1:00 a.m. means your members will have up to 60 minutes before class to unsubscribe.


Late cancellation function activated?

If your members unsubscribe or unsubscribe from a course late, this will count as a registration anyway.


Automatic callback enabled and Delay

If this function is yes, your users will receive alarms automatically according to their course registration. Members can go to their profile to deactivate it later. If the function is no, your users will have to enable it to do so independently in their profile.


The deadline depends on the member's registration, you can add a reminder 24 hours before the course.


Use a personalized ID in user management

This feature is useful for centers that benefit from a scanner as well as numbered chips


Automatically generate a personalized ID

By selecting yes you can generate an identifier for your user bypassing your numbered card in front of your scanner. The ID will be assigned automatically in the member's profile. You can do this in the member's profile under the General tab and Custom ID.