The role of an employee can be modified at any time in the "Staff List" tab.


Description of roles


  1. User - If a staff member is no longer one of your employees and wishes to subscribe in your center, you can put him back in the "User" role. It will therefore be found among your members in the "Membership management" tab and will be removed from your staff list. It is also thanks to this role that you will be able to assign a subscription to your employees so that they can book their courses. For more details on assigning subscriptions to your employees, click here.
  2. Instructor (Limited) - This role will allow the employee to take class attendance, add a member to a class, and remove a member from a class. However, he will not have access to the "Membership management" tab, which contains the profile of all your members. Note: attendance can be done via the web version or on the mobile application.
  3. Instructor - This role will allow the employee to take class attendance, add a member to a class, and remove a member from a class. He will also have access to the list of members in the "Membership management" tab. However, he will not be able to assign a new subscription, modify a subscription or delete a subscription. Note: attendance can be done via the web version or on the mobile application.
  4. Admin - This role gives access to all tabs, except the "Analytics" tab which contains all data related to sales.
  5. Owner - Do you want to give access to all your data to one of your managers? You can assign it the "Owner" role. Even if he is not a real owner, this role will give unlimited access to that individual.