In the bottom section of your general settings, it is possible to establish when you apply the deactivation of an account following a payment default.
The number of days marked is established from the moment the transaction was created in the system as payment due.
Payment due will be added to the account if the customer has a transaction in error (card or bank debit) or pending (cash, check), which allows you to monitor your payments more precisely.
If you want to erase the payment due from the account because this customer paid you through your terminal or through an agreement. You can find the transaction in the payment list and change the payment method to the desired method and change the status to successful when the payment is actually made.
This setting generally applies to all members of the platform.